EP: T-Sean – Escobar

Download T-Sean Escobar Mp3 Zip EP

Prolific Zambian music artiste, T-Sean Comes Through the big stage as he unleashes his long expected project EP titled as “Escobar”.

The new project Consists of 8 tracks with features from Tbwoy, Tiye P, Blacka Dido, Jae Cash, mohsin Malik, Mubby Roux, Bowchase, Young Willy, Mic Burner, Bobby East, Yung Verbal, Dope G, Koby and Slapdee.

The production credit is going to T-Sean himself as Thee High Grade, Uptown, Silentt Erazer, YungKidd, Izzy Beatz and Shom C.

Simply Stream and Enjoy The Full EP Below and don’t forget to share your thoughts!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.