ALBUM: Tresor – Nostalgia

Download TRESOR Nostalgia Album

Controversial South African Pop singer, Tresor presents his highly anticipated music album which he titles “Nostalgia”. The New album is a musical memoir that honors African pop on both past and present.

Tracklist of TRESOR Nostalgia Album

1. TRESOR – Silale (feat. The Soil)

2. TRESOR & Beatenberg – Aphrodite

3. TRESOR – Walk Through Fire

4. TRESOR – Electric Night (feat. AKA)

5. TRESOR – Sema Aye

6. TRESOR – Kiss Of Life (feat. Mafikizolo)

7. TRESOR – Nangoja (feat. Lokua Kanza)

8. TRESOR – I Don’t Wanna Live Without You

9. TRESOR – Njia Yetu

10. TRESOR – Sundown (feat. Kwesta)

11. TRESOR – Sondela (feat. Msaki)

12. TRESOR – La vie (2018 Ford Everest Campaign Soundtrack)

13. TRESOR – On va bouger (feat. Sauti Sol)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.